Home > Video Posts > Stairs of Glory

Stairs of Glory

I don’t believe I have to say much about this video, because it speaks for itself, and I can be all but guaranteed you will watch this over and over again until you’re blue in the face, yelling at me to clean the inside of my car.  Maybe you don’t know exactly how messy my car is, but if you did, boy would you scream.

It’s like a tornado of ballpoint pens and gum wrappers tore through my automobile.

Much love to Derek for filming this video.  He had a steady hand.  I did the post-production myself, and the video editing is again seamless (that is, if you consider a jigsaw puzzle to also be seamless).

I also want to thank my parents-in-law for allowing me to film this in their basement without their knowledge or approval.  Most of all, I’d like to point out the bruises right above both my knees, a silent tribute to the personal agony I put myself through to entertain you.  I hope you’re happy.

I’m not trying to guilt you.  I really hope you’re happy.

Live well, my friends.  I will return soon with another video from that same night, but without the bodily punishment.

Categories: Video Posts
  1. lennystrangelove
    July 27, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    Trust me, your pain is worth the hilarity.

    • kylebaxter
      July 27, 2009 at 10:58 pm

      Thank you, my friend. May your forehead grow like the mighty oak.

  2. July 27, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    At least you were smart enough to attempt this on carpeted stairs… or not brave enough to try it on ones that are uncarpeted?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

